Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Erin LeVan

State Farm® Insurance Agent Erin LeVan

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Will Armendariz

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erin is top shelf. I have several policies with her and she has always treated me with kindness and respect. She communicates very well and always gets back to me. I'm a really difficult person to please. Definitely recommend Erin."

Gina Morgan

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Today I was adding my other car to an existing policy and Bonnie Jean Thomas was amazing, it was so quick and easy. She looked for discounts and found them for me. I really suggest if you need a policy please call her. She makes it painless. Thank you Bonnie!"

Courtney Warren

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erin LeVan as well as Bonnie Thomas are very caring, understanding and helpful with getting the perfect quote that I needed as well as helping me get everything situated signed and proper."

Paige Carey

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erin LeVan's office is very helpful and responsive. I have enjoyed working with them.!"

Rebecca Gray

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good customer service and very friendly staff"

Michael Prahm

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team & great service!"

Trevor Bain

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service. Very responsive and knowledgeable. Erin was able to explain what my coverage is, and what good coverage actually is to make sure I am covered for those unexpected life moments. If i have questions, Erin and her team always make sure to walk me through the situation. Erin noticed I did not have Life Insurance, and I am grateful she brought it up,. She really educated me about the process, what it actually covers, and how my family will be taken care of in the unexpected event that I am no longer available in life. For me, Insurance is my way of protecting my family in an untimely event, and Erin made sure my family is protected, and for that I am grateful."

Narcy Garcia

February 2, 2022

1  out of  5
"What a nightmare I payed in full yes a FULL 6 month so I would have to pay monthly but I still get a monthly bill stating I owe just this much more oh and this much for something else and oh this also cuz now u don't qualify for this and so forth I should have never came to this company or person to insurance very much regret switching with state farm"

Matt Gooodwin

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top of the line ❤❤❤❤😃😃😃👍👍"

Michael West

December 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"So I truly had and amazing experience I have a fleet commercial policy with over 32 vehicles and also my commercial and business policy along with multiple home owners and also renters and I have my life insurance with her she truly has my life in her hands and I totally love her attitude and perseverance to help me through all of this process which just at first I was so nervous and changing all my insurances but she truly saved me so much money and just overall just more personal experience and fast response to all my questions she has helped throughout this year she really made this so easy love ya Erin adding the rolls Royce soon"

Dawn DeVonce Dunham

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Erin is very friendly and knowledgeable! She will go the extra mile to make sure you are getting the insurance needs that are important to you and your family. It's nice to know that there are still companies that care about their customers!"

Caree Rinebarger

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing group of people! Love the saving they got me :)"

steve lafflam

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Erin and Bonnie have worked our insurances on personal vehicles, classic car, homeowners and rental properties. They are extremely knowledgable and efficient on working issues that come up. Both are also personable, and timely in their responses to questions. Been a State Farm customer for more than 30 years, and they are tops in their field. They are highly recommended. Steve L."

Don Garman

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"It was almost too easy. Barbara and Erin did answer questions as their rules (STATE FARM) on coverages are somewhat different from what I am used to. The property coverage was a mystery to me as we have never purchased a property that we do not own, but cover our contents and liability. Don Garman"

Alexander Johnson

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Incredibly friendly, patient and knowledgeable."

Karlyn Hansen

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, professional office and staff. Responsive to all your questions and needs."

Karen Martin

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I especially enjoy working with the staff who are friendly, professional and knowledgeable."

carson hadden

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Erin is always willing to go the extra mile and make sure you are getting all the coverage that you need! She is professional but is very friendly and kind. Highly recommend her for all insurance needs!!"

Emma Alessandra Improta

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love working with Erin for my insurance needs! She is always friendly and professional. She makes insurance easy to understand and recommends what is best for you. Highly recommend visiting her!"

Deborah Ridabock

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Erin Le Van is very knowledgeable and helpful me to understand my insurance needs!! I was very pleased with her professionalism. Thank you ,Erin!"