Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marissa Toennis

Marissa Toennis

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa Toennis
"Juan was a great communicator with any questions/issues I had. He responded quickly to all questions I may have had. Give him a call if you need insurance!"
Profile photo of Emily Davidson

Emily Davidson

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Davidson
"Love this team! They helped me switch my car insurance from Progressive and get significantly more coverage for the same price! Monique and Reba worked with me to make my policy totally customized, accounting for finances, coverage, etc. Erin’s office has high-energy vibes and genuine care for their customers- GO TEAM!"
Profile photo of KC Hummer

KC Hummer

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KC Hummer
"Very happy with Erin LeVan's office. Any time I call, I get prompt, friendly help & it really feels like the team members I've worked with care about which options are the best fit for me & my family. Working with Erin LeVan's office feels like a local company, but has the support of a big name behind them!"
Profile photo of susan carter

susan carter

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by susan carter
"We’re new to State Farm. We really appreciated all the attention to detail by Monique Portillo. She made sure we had all the coverage we needed, provided us with options, and suggested ways to help lower costs. We feel very comfortable and welcomed changing to State Farm. Thank you to Monique."
Profile photo of ray m

ray m

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ray m
"Erin and her staff are the absolute best. They are always available,friendly, thorough and efficient. Big shout out to Monique! I had an opportunity to purchase a vehicle for my business and needed insurance by 10 am on a Monday. I sent her an email at 8:00am and I had insurance by the time I signed for the vehicle. 10 out of 10!"
Profile photo of Beatriz Rangel

Beatriz Rangel

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beatriz Rangel
"This is an incredible Agency, great service & the Agent does not only take care of her customers but her team also! Best Agency in Ft Collins, great job Erin & Team !!"
Profile photo of Anthony Minatta

Anthony Minatta

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Minatta
"Monique did a fantastic job in helping me through my relocation to Fort Collins! There were some challenging situations with my accounts, but she thoroughly looked through everything to make sure that I have the coverage I need at an affordable rate. Reba was instrumental in linking us up, so that I could get taken care of. I have been with State Farm for a number of years and they always do a great job, but felt especially connected with this group of great people at Erin LeVan's agency."
Profile photo of Fresco Flores

Fresco Flores

December 5, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Fresco Flores
"One of the WORST experiences I've ever had with an insurance provider! Don't know if it's a testament to state farm in general or just this branch but good lord there was no one there who got one thing right on the policy I had. From wrong info so they could charge me MORE to when I had finally had enough and I request to cancel EVERYTHING, they only cancel the auto because I didn't SPECIFY renters and they charge me to yet again to get MORE MONEY into their greedy shady little hands! SUPER SHADY AND WOULD GIVE NEGATIVE STARS IF ABLE!"
Profile photo of Sophia Smith

Sophia Smith

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sophia Smith
"Juan Carlos helped educate me on things I didn't know about! He was very kind and easy to talk to. Awesome help :)"
Profile photo of Barbara Trubia

Barbara Trubia

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Trubia
"Very professional and informative. Helps you understand what you are getting."
Profile photo of Karen Mitchell

Karen Mitchell

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Mitchell
"We have been using the Erin LeVan office of State Farm for many years now for autos, home, umbrella policy and rental properties. I have nothing but good things to say about their service. Insurance rates are constantly going up everywhere, as is everything else in our lives, so service becomes the key to feeling as though you can trust your insurance agents to get you the best coverage for the most affordable price. When it comes time for a claim, then service is really critical. In all aspects, Erin LeVan's office does a great job for our entire family."
Profile photo of David Schofield

David Schofield

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Schofield
"Very pleasant to speak with. I got a lot of good information without feeling pressured."
Profile photo of Mike Leeb

Mike Leeb

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Leeb
"Erin really took the time to analyze my options for insurance coverages."
Profile photo of Inquisitor Gaia

Inquisitor Gaia

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Inquisitor Gaia
"Great service, Solid savings. I switched from Geico to State farm with Erin and my car insurance went from 120/month to 60/month. Very professional, and was fine with waiting on me signing up till my geico insurance was about to be up"
Profile photo of Tom Hindes

Tom Hindes

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Hindes
"Eve was extremely knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Didnt oversell me but gave me suggestions and was very straightforward. She was also friendly and most of all laughed at my dad jokes. Thanks Eve!"
Profile photo of Wendy Nosar

Wendy Nosar

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Nosar
"Monique was great to work with. She spent a lot of time with and worked with me to get a price in my budget."
Profile photo of Karen Brent

Karen Brent

June 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Brent
"I'm switching to State Farm, Erin and Juan have been GREAT during the process!"
Profile photo of tntcolorado

tntcolorado

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tntcolorado
"Thank you Erin for your spectacular service!"
Profile photo of Laureen Waud

Laureen Waud

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laureen Waud
"I have had the pleasure working with Eve and Erin first on my car and inside for my townhome. We recently had them give us a quote for our HOA and were very happy with them. Erin met with me and explained the different insurance quotes and even told me some questions to ask the other insurance companies if we didn't go with them. Erin was the only insurance agent that came out to look at our place to insure we have adequate insurance. I would recommend this agency for any of your insurance needs! Our HOA did go with Erin Levan State Farm Insurance Agent."
Profile photo of Vicki Schlosser

Vicki Schlosser

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Schlosser
"My agent Eve Prahm with State Farm Insurance is excellent. I'm super happy with all my policy coverages and prices."
Profile photo of Kyle Patterson

Kyle Patterson

February 14, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Kyle Patterson
"agent Priscilla Allen took extreme, great care of looking over my account and making sure it was all correct. It's just nice to know someone will take time to make your future is protected as well as she did."
Profile photo of Leslie Hayes

Leslie Hayes

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Hayes
"Knowledgeable, kind, helpful, great customer service!"
Profile photo of Beth K

Beth K

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth K
"We worked with Eve Prahm in the local Fort Collins office, and she was fantastic! She was so easy to work with, friendly and efficient and helpful with all the documentation and paperwork. We are paying less for better coverage than we had with our prior insurance companies. A friend recommended State Farm, and I'm so glad we followed through!"
Profile photo of S K

S K

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by S K
"We love Erin Levan. We were actually transferred to her office when our previous agent retired. We loved our previous agent and it was a bit nerve racking to be told we were getting switched to someone new, but we couldn't be happier! Even our daughter loves going to see her. Erin goes above and beyond any insurance agent we've ever had. She is professional, knowledgeable, and actually cares about you as an individual. Erin has always been great to help educate us on all sorts of options and has never made us feel pressured to any decision. She truly cares about getting you what best fits for your situation rather than just getting you into a policy you don't need. Erin, Amanda, Bonnie, everyone in the office we have ever encountered has been truly amazing. I definitely recommend this office to anyone!"
Profile photo of Will Armendariz

Will Armendariz

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Will Armendariz
"Erin is top shelf. I have several policies with her and she has always treated me with kindness and respect. She communicates very well and always gets back to me. I'm a really difficult person to please. Definitely recommend Erin."